1. Dr. Benjamin C.K. Tong from CPDR won the “Best Poster Award” for his poster presentation at the 9th International Symposium on Autophagy 3 - 7 November 2019, Taipei, Taiwan.

2. Mr. Aston Jiaxi WU (PhD candidate) from CPDR won the "Best Poster Presentation Award" in the 2nd China Conference on Autophagy, 10 - 12 October 2019, Hangzhou, Zhejing, China.

3. Dr. Ashok Iyaswamy from CPDR won the  "Young Investigator Award"  at the International Alzheimer’s Disease Conference 2019, 31 May - 1 June 2019, Hong Kong.

4. Dr. Benjamin C.K. Tong from CPDR won the "Young Investigator Award" at the 14th International Symposium on Healthy Aging, 16 - 17 March 2019, Hong Kong.

5. Chuanbin Yang, “NRBF2 is involved in the degradation process of APP-CTFs in Alzheimer disease models”, Outstanding poster presentation at the 1st National Congress of Autophagy, Sept., 2017.

6. Juxian Song, “A synthesized curcumin derivative activates TFEB to promote autophagy and lysosome biogenesis and protect neurons independent of MTOR inhibition” Outstanding poster presentation at the 7th International Symposium on Autophagy, Mar., 2015.

7. Jiahong Lu, “NRBF2, a novel Beclin1-PI3K-III complex component, regulates autophagy and prevents ER stress-induced toxicity”, Outstanding poster presentation at EMBO international conference, May, 2013.

8. Min Li, Outstanding Performance in Teaching, HKBU, March 2013.

9. Min Li, School’s Award for Outstanding Performance in Scholarly Work, School of Chinese Medicine, Hong Kong Baptist University, Feb., 2012.

10. Min Li, Municipal Science and Technology Project Award from Shenzhen Virtual University Park, Shenzhen, China, Dec., 2011.

11. Min Li, Distinguished female Chinese medicine practitioner by the China Association of Chinese medicine in Beijing, China, Sept., 2007.

Copyright © Mr. and Mrs. Ko Chi Ming Centre for Parkinson’s Disease Research. Privacy Policy